Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation Linkscommittees

Provost Appointed

Presidentially Appointed



Committee Members

Consult with the Director of the CEL about the Center's mission, programs, and services. Consult on the implementation of ongoing engagement initiatives, including the Provost's Forum on Student Engagement and the Engaged Learning mini-grant program. Develop new initiatives to promote engaged learning at the College. Perform ongoing assessment of the Center and plan for continuous improvement in its programs.

Provost Appointed
William Hogan, Center for Engaged Learning (Chair)

Colleen DaCosta, '19
Meghan Murray, Academic Services
Robert Pfunder, Chaplains Office 
Adrian Weimer, History 
Jennifer Van Reet, Psychology​​